Ihre Ansprechpartner

Schaufler GmbH & Co. KG
Hanauer Landstraße 114–116
60314 Frankfurt am Main

Fon: +49 69 944 186 – 0
Fax: +49 69 944 186 – 199
Adrian Scherer Geschäftsführer F +49 69 944 186 – 129 M +49 170 22 22 653 scherer@schauflergroup.de
Miriam Dederichs Prokuristin F +49 69 944 186 – 152 M +49 171 997 52 07 dederichs@schauflergroup.de
Steffen Dziemba Media Consultant, Process M. F +49 69 944 186 – 130   dziemba@schauflergroup.de
Frank Gottlöber Media Consultant F +49 69 944 186 – 134 M +49 173 87 42 116 gottloeber@schauflergroup.de
Rainer Karrer Media Consultant F +49 69 944 186 – 139 karrer@schauflergroup.de
Udo Kobsa Media Consultant F +49 69 944 186 – 606 kobsa@schauflergroup.de
Irina Neugum Media Consultant F +49 69 944 186 – 137   neugum@schauflergroup.de
Uwe Werner Media Consultant F +49 69 944 186 – 141   werner@schauflergroup.de

Eastside Studios GmbH
Hanauer Landstraße 114–116
60314 Frankfurt am Main

Fon: +49 69 944 186 – 600
Fax: +49 69 944 186 – 199
Adrian Scherer Geschäftsführer F +49 69 944 186 – 129 M +49 170 22 22 653 scherer@schauflergroup.de