Ihre Ansprechpartner

Schaufler GmbH & Co. KG
Hanauer Landstraße 114–116
60314 Frankfurt am Main

Fon: +49 69 944 186 – 0
Fax: +49 69 944 186 – 199
Adrian Scherer Prokurist, Geschäftsleitung F +49 69 944 186 – 129 M +49 170 22 22 653 scherer@schaufler-group.de
Steffen Dziemba Head of Media Production F +49 69 944 186 – 130   dziemba@schaufler-group.de
Frank Gottlöber Media Consultant F +49 69 944 186 – 134 M +49 173 87 42 116 gottloeber@schaufler-group.de
Udo Kobsa Media Consultant F +49 69 944 186 – 606 kobsa@schaufler-group.de
Volker Oberüber Media Consultant F +49 69 944 186 – 128 oberueber@schaufler-group.de
Natascha Pfeiffer Media Consultant F +49 69 944 186 – 142 pfeiffer@schaufler-group.de
Uwe Werner Media Consultant F +49 69 944 186 – 141   werner@schaufler-group.de

Schaufler GmbH & Co. KG
Gartenstraße 44
40479 Düsseldorf

Fon: +49 211 36 11 97 – 162
Fax: +49 211 36 11 97 – 170
Marion Schulz Standort-Leitung F +49 211 36 11 97 – 162 M +49 160 475 92 20 schulz@schaufler-group.de

Eastside Studios GmbH
Hanauer Landstraße 114–116
60314 Frankfurt am Main

Fon: +49 69 944 186 – 600
Fax: +49 69 944 186 – 199
Adrian Scherer Geschäftsführer F +49 69 944 186 – 129 M +49 170 22 22 653 scherer@eastside-studios.de